Home of the Long Island Hurricanes
Home of the Long IslandHurricanes

Long Island Hurricanes 14U Velocity

Fall\Winter Tournament Schedule

DATE TOURNAMENT INFORMATION FIELD INFORMATION
Saturday September 1- Sunday September 2 Havoc at the Harbor Glen Cove, NY
Saturday September 21 - SundaySeptember 22 USSSA Queen of the Hill Suffolk County
Saturday September 28 - Sunday September 29 USSSA September Invitational Suffolk County
Friday October 4 - Sunday October 6 USSSA OktoberFAST  Fastpitch Nation Park Windsor CT
Saturday November 9-Sunday November 10 BBH Veterans Day Classic Baseball Heaven
Friday February 14 - Sunday February 16 Adirondack Dome 14U Division Lake George, NY

COACHES WANTED!

The Long Island Hurricanes are looking for experienced coaches to help at every level in the organization.  Please contact Marc Fazio at coachfaz@lihurricanes.com for more information!!

 College Commitments 2018-2019

Tristan Santiago

Becker College

Alyssa Rosenberger

SUNY Purchase

 

For any info on our organization, teams or players contact President Marc Fazio at coachfaz@lihurricanes.com  All inquiries will be kept confidential.

Where We Workout

Print Print | Sitemap
© Long Island Hurricanes Sports Group Inc.