Long Island Hurricanes 12U Lightning Summer Schedule
Date Tournament Information Field Information
 Saturday May 27-Sunday May 28

LI Bandits Pony

Memorial Day Qualifier

Suffolk County 

Saturday June 3-

Sunday June 4

CT Titans 

Mike Arbur Memorial

Connecticut

Saturday June 17-

Sunday June 18

LI Hurricanes 

Summer Showdown

Sipp Ave. Complex in Medford

Friday July 7-

Sunday July 9

Plainedge Fastpitch

Girls Softball Tournament

Nassau County

Saturday July 22-

Sunday July 23

Yard Fest Warwick, NY

COACHES WANTED!

The Long Island Hurricanes are looking for experienced coaches to help at every level in the organization.  Please contact Marc Fazio at coachfaz@lihurricanes.com for more information!!

College Commitments 2017

18U Elite

Nicole Graber

Elon University

Erin Heslin

Misericordia University

Sam Ferreri

University of Bridgeport

Kylie Fried

SUNY Oneonta

Bella Garone

Niagara University

Maura Zaccaria

Endicott College

Heather Cicinnati

Springfield College

 

18U Showcase

Alyssa Adams

St. Peters College

Caitlyn Gosline

Hood College

Amber Holmes

US Army 

Courtney Kane

SUNY Cortland

Alisa Oppenheimer

SUNY Fredonia

Christina Politano

SUNY Oswego

Gianna Raimondi

Hunetr College

Olivia Verderosa

Lynchburgh College

For any info on our organization, teams or players contact President Marc Fazio at coachfaz@lihurricanes.com  All inquiries will be kept confidential.

Make a Payment

Click the above logo to go to our Online Payment Center and make a payment

Click the Logo Below for our 18U Elite Site

Where We Workout

Print Print | Sitemap
© Long Island Hurricanes Sports Group Inc.